Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Live tender

NHS England

Offender Personality Disorder (OPD) Pathway Services

Live tender · OpenNo deadline stated

Live: the notice is at tender stage.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
Published
13 May 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

This is an Intended Approach Notice to award contracts using the Most Suitable Provider process for OPD Pathway Services.<br/>Providers must be able to meet the requirements of the services as detailed in the specifications, requirements and guidance which are included in the MSP documentation to be considered as a most suitable provider.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 85100000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 18 Dec 2024
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 18 December 2024.

    Release 040722-2024

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 4 Mar 2025
    Award notice

    Award notice published 4 March 2025. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 007916-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 13 May 2025
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 13 May 2025. Stated change: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using the most suitable provider process.The services will be delivered from 1st April 2025 for a period of 5 years with an option to extend for up to an additional 2 years.The lifetime value of the contract is approximately £258,000,000.

    Release 020809-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a submission deadline.
  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

NHS England published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More NHS tenders like this

Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-04c902
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
tender · Open
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 19:09 BST
Read at
Thu 22 Oct 2026, 20:14 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo