Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

University Of Hertfordshire

Online Payments System

Historical · ContractNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Fri 23 Feb 2018A deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 23 Feb 2018, which is not an open deadline.
Published
10 Sep 2018
Region
East of England

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The University is looking to appoint a supplier to provide an Online Payments System / Portal / E-Payment Gateway.

Please see the University's In-Tend portal for full details and documents.

The closes date for this tender is 23rd February 2018 at 12 noon

https://in-tendhost.co.uk/universityofhertfordshire/aspx/Home

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 48442000 66115000 72212900
  • 48000000 48400000 48440000 66000000 66100000 66110000 72000000 72200000 72210000 72212000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 10 Sep 2018
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 10 September 2018.

    Release 102ad211-f304-440c-a967-6a37460ea6bf

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

University Of Hertfordshire published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More university tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in University tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
102ad211-f304-440c-a967-6a37460ea6bf
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
contract · Contract
Last verified
Sat 11 Apr 2026, 12:02 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 09:07 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo