Contracts Finder · Historical
OPA T518/1560 OFD Thanckes - Thanckes Tank Farm Project - (TTFP) Front End Engineering Design, Detail Design and Principal Designer
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Wed 21 Sep 2022, 12:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Wed 21 Sep 2022, 12:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 27 Jul 2022
- Region
- Any region
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Text to be corrected in the original notice:
Place of text to be modified: Duration of the contract, framework agreement or dynamic purchasing system:
Instead of: Start: 24/10/2022 / End: 31/08/2023
Read: Start: 05/12/2022 / End: 31/08/2023
Other additional information: The contracting authority considers that this contract may be suitable for economic operators that are small or medium enterprises (SMEs). However, any selection of tenderers will be based solely on the criteria set out for the procurement.
The scope of service for the Design Phase includes review of the Front-End Engineering Design (FEED) as developed and supplied by OPA, and the proposal and submission of any recommendations that the Consultant feels necessary to meet the required standards and specifications in design or improve the efficiency of the Construction Phase. Once the FEED is frozen and accepted by the OPA, the Consultant is to complete the design up to 'Issued for Construction' status of all the design documentation. Please refer to all ITT documents.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 76200000
- 76000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 27 Jul 2022Contract notice
Contract notice published 27 July 2022.
Release df785425-c369-4333-a5a1-77e0bf8db03c
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- df785425-c369-4333-a5a1-77e0bf8db03c
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Thu 9 Apr 2026, 20:29 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.