Find a Tender · Historical
Supply Chain Coordination Ltd (SCCL)
Orthoses, Podiatry and Immobilisation 2025
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 17 Mar 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
NHS Supply Chain intends to launch a non-exclusive Framework Agreement for which NHS and Other Health Organisations can place orders and contractual agreements under, the scope of which will include Orthotic Services, Orthotic, Podiatry, Immobilisation and associated consumables.
Precise quantities are unknown. It is anticipated that initial expenditure will be in the region of £178,500,00 in the first year of this Framework Agreement, however this is approximate only and the values may vary depending on the requirements of those bodies purchasing under the Framework Agreement.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 33140000
- 33700000
- 33196000
- 18840000
- 18841000
- 33100000
- 18843000
- 33141760
- 33141740
- 18832000
- 33141700
- 33141770
Show the other 4 codes
- 85100000
- 33000000
- 18842000
- 33196200
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 21 Jun 2024Tender notice
Tender notice published 21 June 2024.
Deadline in this release: Mon 22 Jul 2024, 15:00 BST.
Release 019205-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 17 Mar 2025Award notice
Award notice published 17 March 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 009725-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-0471ef
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 17:49 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:33 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.