Find a Tender · Historical
OUP Online Products for HE 2026-203
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 5 Aug 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Jisc Services Limited has entered into a contract with Oxford University Press to give Jisc members the opportunity to subscribe to OUP Online Products for both HE and FE at preferential rates, as opposed to only HE that was stated in the UK5. OUP Online Products for HE and FE combines a range of OUP datasets and online reference works, including Oxford English Dictionary, Oxford Dictionary of National Biography, and Oxford Handbooks Online. This contract is for use by Jisc Members only and not for Jisc's own use.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 80000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 6 May 2026Notice
Notice published 6 May 2026.
Release 041465-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 6 May 2026Notice
Notice published 6 May 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 041504-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 5 Aug 2026Notice
Notice published 5 August 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 074293-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06924e
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Wed 12 Aug 2026, 08:40 BST
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 07:58 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.