Find a Tender · Historical
Pan-London Nursing Homes AQP re-procurement 2023
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Fri 2 Dec 2022, 17:00 GMTClosed.
- Published
- 17 Oct 2022
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The NHS commissioning authorities in London will re-procure the existing pan-London NHS CHC in nursing homes AQP framework. The current framework is due to expire on 31 March 2023.
Applications are open from Monday 17 October 2022 to Friday 2 December 2022 through the CarePulse eProcurement system (https://london-nhaqp-2023.carepulse.co.uk/).
Successful Providers will be added to the Pan-London Nursing Homes AQP list. This AQP list is used by the commissioning authorities as the primary route of commissioning NHS Continuing Healthcare placements for adults.
The services will be delivered in CQC registered Nursing Homes.
The Contract does not guarantee any volume of activity or payment to the Provider. There is no minimum number of packages that the Provider can expect to receive through the contract.
The London Purchased Healthcare (LPH) Team will manage the procurement process on behalf of the London commissioning authorities.
If you have any questions, require more information or want to participate, please email the LPH Team on: LPH.NursingHomesAQP@nhs.net
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 17 Oct 2022Tender notice
Tender notice published 17 October 2022.
Deadline in this release: Fri 2 Dec 2022, 17:00 GMT.
Release 029104-2022
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More residential care tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
- More residential care tenders
- More London residential care tenders
- More NHS residential care tenders
- More NHS tenders
Open now in Residential care tenders
- Flexible Framework for the Provision of Care HomesBath & North East Somerset Council · Published 3 Sep 2026This is a flexible framework, procured under the light touch regime. The framework is open throughout it's life for suppliers of care homes within a specified radios of the BANES Boundary to join. The flexible framework will be used to purchase individual and block contracts from registered care£600,000,000Framework ceiling or programme total, not a contract valueCloses Fri 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
- COV - West Midlands Children's Regional Residential Care FrameworkCoventry City Council · Published 21 Sep 2026This framework is for the provision of children's residential care across the West Midlands region. Coventry City Council is the lead local authority for the framework, which can be accessed by the 14 West Midlands Local Authorities/Trusts and their successors/any successor bodies of any of the 14 e£4,946,000,000Framework ceiling or programme total, not a contract valueCloses Fri 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
- Residential and Nursing Care Homes for Adults - Framework AgreementNottinghamshire County Council · Published 11 Sep 2026Nottinghamshire County Council is procuring a Framework Agreement for the provision of residential and/or nursing care home services for adults. The Council intends to appoint multiple successful bidders as Providers under the Framework. The Framework will support individuals whose primary support nValue not stated in sourceCloses Mon 9 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-03761f
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 09:32 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 06:10 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.