Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Caldew School

Payroll Services to Caldew School

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
3 Aug 2023
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Please note that the beneficiary of this call off contract from the DPS agreement is Caldew School. Painsley Catholic Academy are the contracting authority for the purpose of establishing the Dynamic Purchasing System only.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 79631000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

5 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 9 Mar 2021
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 9 March 2021.

    Deadline in this release: Tue 13 Apr 2021, 12:00 BST.

    Release 004728-2021

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 19 Jul 2022
    Award notice

    Award notice published 19 July 2022. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 019664-2022

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 23 Sep 2022
    Award notice

    Award notice published 23 September 2022. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 026746-2022

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  4. 17 Feb 2023
    Award notice

    Award notice published 17 February 2023. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 004898-2023

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  5. 3 Aug 2023
    Award notice

    Award notice published 3 August 2023. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 022582-2023

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Caldew School published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-0299e9
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 12:09 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:47 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo