Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

Buckinghamshire Council - e-Tendering System

Phase 3C - SSAS1501 - 14/01/26 - AWARD

Historical · ContractNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Thu 29 Jan 2026, 12:00 GMTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Thu 29 Jan 2026, 12:00 GMT, which is not an open deadline.
Published
14 May 2026
Region
Any region

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Please see attached 'invitation to a competition' document for route and contract information. Please be advised when submitting your bid transport operators are required submit a price per mile as described in the call for competition terms and conditions.

Please note all clarifications MUST be submitted through the In-tend portal.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 60000000 60100000
  • 60120000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 14 May 2026
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 14 May 2026.

    Release eaed7c54-44e4-42b1-9b6d-c9982e2bc6cb

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Buckinghamshire Council - e-Tendering System published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More council tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Council tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
eaed7c54-44e4-42b1-9b6d-c9982e2bc6cb
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
contract · Contract
Last verified
Sat 16 May 2026, 01:01 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 02:19 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo