Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

JOHN INNES CENTRE

Physical and Electronic Security and BMS Services - Next Generation Infrastructure Programme

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
16 Apr 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Physical and Electronic Security and BMS consultancy services for the Next Generation Infrastructure Programme.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 72246000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 16 Apr 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 16 April 2026.

    Release 034526-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

JOHN INNES CENTRE published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-0683cb
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Tue 21 Apr 2026, 08:09 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 06:06 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo