Find a Tender · Historical
PR-11187-PA-Tree Surveys and Consultancy
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £133,333Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- Mon 8 Jun 2026, 12:00 BSTClosed.
- Published
- 1 May 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The procurement is for the provision of arboriculture surveying and consultancy services across PA Housing’s communal areas. The appointed contractor will undertake surveys of all trees within scope and produce a comprehensive management plan to inform annual maintenance programmes and ensure the ongoing health, safety, and compliance of the tree stock.
•A comprehensive survey of all trees located on communal land
•A cyclical inspection regime, with all trees surveyed at a minimum frequency of once every three years
•Accurate and up-to-date tree asset data to support management decisions
•An annual tree management plan to inform planned maintenance works
•Improved visibility of tree condition, risk, and required interventions
For more information about this opportunity, please visit the eSourcing portal at:
https://www.delta-esourcing.com/tenders/UK-UK-Walton-on-Thames:-Trees./867VF78WDZ
To respond to this opportunity, please click here:
https://www.delta-esourcing.com/respond/867VF78WDZ
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 79311000
- 03452000
- 77000000
- 71355000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 1 May 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 1 May 2026.
Deadline in this release: Mon 8 Jun 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 040263-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More housing association tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
Open now in Housing association tenders
- (CIH) Training and Qualification ProvisionVICO HOMES LIMITED · Published 5 Oct 2026This agreement will be for the provision of providing CIH commercial qualifications and apprenticeships (to be procured through the YPO Framework Agreement) including: Delivery and assessment of the Chartered Institute of Housing Qualifications at Levels 3, 4 and 5 using the commercial route with a£160,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
- Provision of Employer's Agent Services - Cynwyl Elfed, Carmarthen Developmentateb Housing Group Ltd · Published 22 Sep 2026ateb are seeking to appoint a single experienced consultant, who has specific experience in dealing with Employer’s Agent Services with experience in the housing association sector. This contract is directly linked with 22-unit development project for Cwnwyl Elfed, Lleine within the county of Carmar£56,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
- SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO SAFFRON HOUSING TRUST X 4 HH METERS APRIL 2027Saffron Housing Trust · Published 29 Sep 2026SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO SAFFRON HOUSING TRUST X 4 HH METERS APRIL 2027 CONTRACT START DATE 01/04/27 TOTAL ESTIMATED VOLUME 0.4 GWH PER ANNUM CONTRACTS CONSIDERED FOR 12 MONTHS 28 days DD Consolidated billing Able to provide an excel billing file. Green and Brown pricing welcome.Value not stated in sourceCloses Fri 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-068fe5
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Fri 8 May 2026, 08:14 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 06:49 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.