Find a Tender · Forecast
Preliminary Market Engagement (PME) for The Provision of FCA Regulated Debt Advice Services in County Durham
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
- Published
- 23 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Durham County Council (DCC) is undertaking a market engagement exercise to inform its consideration of future arrangements for the provision of regulated debt advice services for County Durham residents. The information gathered will help DCC understand market capacity, capability and delivery approaches, and will be used to support the development of the future service specification, commissioning approach and procurement strategy. The current contract is due to expire on 31 March 2027.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 66171000
- 85312300
- 98000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 23 Sep 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 23 September 2026.
Release 090166-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More advice services tenders like this
Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-0778ab
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · Planning
- Last verified
- Wed 30 Sep 2026, 08:16 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 01:39 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.