Find a Tender · Historical
PROC 21 1088 - Estates Professional Services (Framework Agreement)
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 17 Mar 2023
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Scottish Police Authority and Police Scotland is seeking to create a Multi-Supplier - Multi-Lot Framework Agreement for the Provision of Estates Professional Services.
Police Scotland is responsible for the upkeep and maintenance of approximately five hundred and thirty (530) properties and facilities, throughout the whole geographical area of Scotland.
This shall be the first generation Framework Agreement in order to provide the required estates professional services support the Authority`s Estates Strategy and maintenance of properties.
This Framework shall include 12 individual Lots.
For each lot, Bidders must be able to service the full geographical area of Scotland including highlands and islands.
The total estimated spend over the duration of the Framework Agreement (including any optional extension periods) is up to a value of 20,000,000 GBP ex VAT. Please note that the stated Framework value and estimates included within the Pricing Schedule evaluation is an estimate only. There is no guarantee that the Employer will spend the indicative value stated above.
Duration of the Framework shall be 2 years (+1year)(+1year)
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 71324000
- 79415200
- 71322200
- 79934000
- 71221000
- 71530000
- 79994000
- 71320000
- 79933000
- 71334000
- 71300000
- 71333000
Show the other 14 codes
- 72224000
- 79993100
- 79932000
- 71541000
- 71200000
- 71312000
- 71315210
- 71220000
- 79421200
- 71315300
- 71210000
- 71311000
- 71315200
- 71242000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 17 Mar 2023Award notice
Award notice published 17 March 2023.
Release 007869-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More police tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
Open now in Police tenders
- High Risk Offender Partnership Private Rent & Supported Exempt Tenancies Housing Broker ServiceThe Police and Crime Commissioner for Derbyshire · Published 25 Sep 2026The Police and Crime Commissioner for Derbyshire, who is acting as the Lead Contracting Body for this procurement, is seeking to award a Contract for the provision of a High Risk Offender Partnership Private Rent & Supported Exempt Tenancies Housing Broker Service, as detailed in the ITT Statement o£164,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
- ID 6251236 - PSNI - Provision of NIRSP/PSNI FPPC Support ServicesPolice Service of Northern Ireland (PSNI) · Published 1 Oct 2026The Police Service of Northern Ireland (PSNI) seek to appoint a Supplier to provide support services to the Northern Ireland Road Safety Partnership (NIRSP) and PSNI Fixed Penalty Processing Centre (FPPC). The NIRSP evolved from the Northern Ireland Safety Camera Scheme which was introduced into Nor£16,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 26 Oct 2026, 15:00 GMT
- Procurement for the Provision of a Business Crime ServicePolice, Fire & Crime Commissioner for Staffordshire · Published 25 Sep 2026The Staffordshire Commissioner for Police, Fire and Rescue, and Crime (The Commissioner), wishes to commission an effective Business Crime Support Service in Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent, which provides Practical advice, guidance and support specifically to small and medium enterprises.£278,160Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 26 Oct 2026, 16:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-035a32
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 10:44 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 06:17 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.