Find a Tender · Historical
Procurement of HPCDS Services from 19 December 2022
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Wed 30 Nov 2022, 17:00 GMTClosed.
- Published
- 9 Nov 2022
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The LAA is inviting Applicants who hold an existing Housing and Debt Legal Aid Contract to submit a Tender for a Housing Possession Court Duty Scheme Contract ("HPCDS Contract" or "Contract") for the Dartford Scheme to deliver the Services from 19 December 2022 to 29 April 2022
To be eligible to bid for a HPCDS contract organisations must hold a 2018 Standard Civil Contract with authorisation in the Housing and Debt Categories of Law.
The Deadline for submitting Tenders is 5pm on 30 November 2022.
All Tenders must be completed and submitted using the e-Tendering system. This can be accessed either through a link on the tender pages of the LAA website or directly at www.legalaid.bravosolution.co.uk
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 79100000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 9 Nov 2022Tender notice
Tender notice published 9 November 2022.
Deadline in this release: Wed 30 Nov 2022, 17:00 GMT.
Release 031749-2022
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More justice tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-038095
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 09:50 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 11:00 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.