Find a Tender · Historical
KCH INTERVENTIONAL FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LLP
Provision of a Cardiac Ultrasound Managed Equipment Service
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 9 Nov 2023
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
A cardiac ultrasound (CUS) managed equipment service has been in place with Philips since 2018 (awarded following a competitive sourcing exercise), and was due to expire 30th September 2023.
This service has provided the maintenance and financing of cardiac ultrasound imaging equipment to a number of wards at Denmark Hill and the PRUH. Both supply and service aspects have been supported by helpdesks and account managements assets.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 33110000
- 50400000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 9 Nov 2023Award notice
Award notice published 9 November 2023.
Release 033240-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More medical equipment tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-04173d
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 12:51 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 02:08 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.