Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Department for Education

Provision of an online learning platform for data, analytics and artificial intelligence training

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
7 May 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The contract is for the provision of an organisation‑wide licence to DataCamp, an online learning platform delivering self‑guided and instructor‑led training in data, analytics and artificial intelligence. The service provides a structured curriculum covering data literacy, coding (including Python, R and SQL), data visualisation, business intelligence and emerging AI tools.

This contract is will enable staff to access learning on demand, supporting the development of analytical capability and data‑driven decision‑making across policy development and operational delivery.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 80420000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 6 May 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 6 May 2026.

    Release 041354-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 7 May 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 7 May 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 041671-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Department for Education published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More AI tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in AI tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-069214
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Thu 14 May 2026, 08:14 BST
Read at
Thu 22 Oct 2026, 21:11 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo