Find a Tender · Live tender
NHS Cheshire and Merseyside Integrated Care Board
Provision of bladder and bowel prescription service in Sefton
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 25 Apr 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
This is a bladder and bowel prescription ordering service for Sefton registered patients. The aim of the service is to provide a centralised bladder and bowel prescription ordering service provided by specialist nurse prescribers working with patients, primary care and existing hospital and community based services.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85100000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 20 Mar 2025Award notice
Award notice published 20 March 2025.
Release 010378-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 25 Apr 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 25 April 2025. Stated change: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using direct award process C. NHS Cheshire and Merseyside ICB - Sefton Place has awarded a 2 year contract via Direct Award C to incumbent provider to deliver the bladder and bowel prescription service. The contract started on 1st April 2025, expires on 31st March 2027 and has a zero total contract value.
Release 017026-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More NHS tenders like this
Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-04efa4
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 18:09 BST
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 18:50 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.