Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

BIRMINGHAM & SOLIHULL MENTAL HEALTH NHS FOUNDATION TRUST

Provision of mental health school teams

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
12 Feb 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The provision of mental health in schools teams across Birmingham, waves 9, 10, 12, 13 and 14.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 85140000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 12 Feb 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 12 February 2026.

    Release 013115-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 17 Feb 2026
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 17 February 2026. Stated change: This notice confirms the cancellation of the intention to award notice as this was published in error. Contract has previously already been published.

    Release 014204-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

BIRMINGHAM & SOLIHULL MENTAL HEALTH NHS FOUNDATION TRUST published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More community mental health tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Community mental health tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-065330
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Sat 4 Apr 2026, 00:44 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 06:11 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo