Find a Tender · Historical
Police and Crime Commissioner for Lancashire
Provision of Pan Lancashire Services for Victims of Crime
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 23 Jan 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
In order to meet the obligations placed on the Police and Crime Commissioner by the Ministry of Justice to commission services to support victims of crime, the Office of the Police and Crime Commissioner is seeking bids for the provision of five (5) lots as part of this tender.The tender includes provision of IDVAs and Domestic Abuse Support workers for domestic abuse victims, ISVAs and CHISVAs for sexual violence victims, and the provision of support workers for children and young people.All services will be expected to received referrals from a variety of sources, conduct risk assessments, triage and develop support plans as appropriate.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 23 Jan 2025Award notice
Award notice published 23 January 2025.
Release 002387-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-0486eb
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 16:58 BST
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 20:43 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.