Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Scotland Gas Networks (SGN)

Provision of Training and Development Resources

Historical · OpenClosed

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Tue 15 Apr 2025, 12:00 BSTClosed.
Published
11 Mar 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

SGN is looking implement a Training and Development Resources framework to engage with providers to deliver a variety of courses to our engineers across 14 lots. These lots include a wide variety of training from General Health & Safety, ACS, NCO, NRWSA to more specialist industry specific requirements.

Providers can bid for any number of lots that are relevant to the services they deliver.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 80531100
  • 80531200
  • 80560000
  • 80562000
  • 80550000
  • 80531000
  • 80561000
  • 80510000
  • 80500000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 11 Mar 2025
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 11 March 2025.

    Deadline in this release: Tue 15 Apr 2025, 12:00 BST.

    Release 008810-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

The notice gave a deadline of Tuesday 15 April 2025, 12:00 BST. It is no longer open for bids.

Scotland Gas Networks (SGN) published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More Scotland training tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-04ebbf
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
tender · Open
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 17:53 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:47 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo