Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

NHS England

Provisions of Paediatric Contact High Consequence Infectious Disease Centre located in the South of England.

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
28 May 2024
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

NHS Arden and Greater East Midlands Commissioning Support Unit (AGCSU), on behalf of NHS England (referred to as the Commissioner), is inviting suitably qualified and experienced providers to respond to this invitation to tender for the provision of a Paediatric Contact High Consequence Infectious Disease Centre. The key objective of the Procurement is to commission a contract for paediatric high consequence disease centre located in the South of England. There is already a contracted provider for the service in the North of England.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 85100000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 20 Jul 2023
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 20 July 2023.

    Deadline in this release: Thu 7 Sep 2023, 12:00 BST.

    Release 021001-2023

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 20 Jul 2023
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 20 July 2023. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 021015-2023

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 28 May 2024
    Award notice

    Award notice published 28 May 2024. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 016654-2024

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

NHS England published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-03e3f6
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 14:45 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 05:30 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo