Find a Tender · Live tender
North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board
QHM-2024-2386 Provision of Social, Personal & Nursing Care for Adults
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 18 Jul 2024
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Provision of Social, Personal & Nursing Care for Adults within a Residential Setting (Care Home Services)
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85100000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 18 Jul 2024Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 18 July 2024. Stated change: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using Direct Award Process C. Contract Start Date: 01 April 2024 Contract End Date: 31 March 2025 Contract Value: £0 Contract has a zero expected annual contract value and is paid on a cost per case basis as it is for an individual client package. There were no conflicts of interests identified.
Release 022304-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More residential care tenders like this
Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-044c6d
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 15:22 BST
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 20:18 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.