Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC")

Radiopharmaceuticals and Related Consumables

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
6 Nov 2023
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

NHS North of England Commercial Procurement Collaborative on behalf of NHS Procurement in Partnership (Comprising of East of England NHS Collaborative Procurement hub, NHS Commercial Solutions, NHS London Procurement partnership and NHS North of England Commercial Procurement Collaborative) has awarded the provision of radiopharmaceuticals and associated consumables; which over its lifetime had delivered a high level of service and supply throughout its duration. The framework will provide an one stop solution to assist Trusts with:<br/><br/>— nuclear medicine therapy,<br/>— nuclear medicine diagnostic non-imaging,<br/>— nuclear medicine diagnostic imaging.<br/><br/>Products to be supplied as per the categories detailed:<br/>• Lot 1 – Generators<br/>o 1a- Technetium<br/>o 1b- Gallium<br/>o 1c- Krypton<br/>o 1d- Any other items<br/><br/>• Lot 2 - Agents (kits), iodine therapy capsules, isotopes and associated items<br/>o 2a- Agents (Kits)<br/>o 2b- Capsules, Isotopes and Associated items<br/>o 2c- Any other items<br/><br/>• Lot 3 - Ready made Radiopharmaceuticals<br/>o 3a- Ready Made Kits<br/>o 3b- Ready made kit dispensed as unit dose<br/>o 3c- All other items

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 09344000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 20 Jun 2023
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 20 June 2023.

    Deadline in this release: Mon 24 Jul 2023, 12:00 BST.

    Release 017484-2023

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 6 Nov 2023
    Award notice

    Award notice published 6 November 2023. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 032845-2023

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC") published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More medical consumables tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Medical consumables tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-0392d0
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 12:53 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 01:47 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo