Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Southern Universities Purchasing Consortium (SUPC)

Recruitment Services

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
18 Apr 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

procurement of recruitment services.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 79635000
  • 79000000
  • 79600000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 18 Nov 2024
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 18 November 2024.

    Deadline in this release: Mon 6 Jan 2025, 12:00 GMT.

    Release 037173-2024

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 20 Dec 2024
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 20 December 2024. Stated change: SQ Response Deadline extended to 12:00pm on Thursday, 9th January 2025.

    Release 041251-2024

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 6 May 2025
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 6 May 2025. Stated change: Tender timeline update for Stage 2 - ITT

    Release 019245-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  4. 18 Apr 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 18 April 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 035416-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Southern Universities Purchasing Consortium (SUPC) published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-04b742
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Tue 21 Apr 2026, 08:05 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 03:18 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo