Find a Tender · Forecast
Liverpool John Moores University
Request for Information - Integrated Clinical, Booking and Activity Management Software
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
- Published
- 21 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
LJMU is undertaking preliminary market engagement to explore the availability, functionality and suitability of cloud-based solutions capable of supporting a range of clinical, educational, professional development and income-generating activities.
We are seeking to understand the market’s capability to provide a flexible, scalable and secure digital solution that integrates appointment and activity booking, electronic patient records, payment and invoicing functionality and optional telehealth capabilities.
LJMU anticipates that the system may be used by academic staff, clinical practitioners, administrative teams, students undertaking supervised clinical activity, external service users and organisational customers.
For the purposes of this exercise the requirement is presented in two areas.
Area A covers clinical services delivered through the University’s public-facing health clinics, such as osteopathy, physiotherapy and cardiovascular screening.
Area B covers wider commercial activity across the faculty, such as CPD courses, workshops, equipment hire and laboratory bookings.
the value stated in this notice is not applicable, we are obliged to place a figure, however we are conducting this RFI to understand potential costs
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 48100000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 21 Oct 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 21 October 2026.
Release 099596-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-078d1a
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · Planning
- Last verified
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 07:07 BST
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 15:03 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.