Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Live tender

Durham County Council

Residential Substance Misuse Services

Live tender · OpenNo deadline stated

Live: the notice is at tender stage.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
Published
10 Apr 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Residential Substance Misuse Services

Lot 1 - Tier 4 In-patient Detoxification Residential Services

Lot 2 - Residential Rehabilitation from Substance Misuse

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 85312500

04/ History

Releases of this notice

4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 29 May 2024
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 29 May 2024.

    Deadline in this release: Mon 31 Jan 2028, 17:00 GMT.

    Release 016707-2024

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 11 Sep 2024
    Award notice

    Award notice published 11 September 2024. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 029082-2024

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 24 Mar 2025
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 24 March 2025. Stated change: Open opportunity via PSR - additional providers awarded contracts as below: Lot 1 and 2 - Druglink Ltd (HP3 9TE ) Lot 1 and 2 - Kaleidoscope Project (CH60 9JY) Lot 1 and 2 - Western Counselling Services Ltd (BS23 1XJ)

    Release 010806-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  4. 10 Apr 2025
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 10 April 2025. Stated change: The procurement documents are available for unrestricted and full direct access, free of charge, at www.open-uk.org

    Release 014184-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a submission deadline.
  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Durham County Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More substance misuse services tenders like this

Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-046bf0
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
tender · Open
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 18:22 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 06:47 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo