Find a Tender · Historical
Sales & Marketing Framework
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 1 Apr 2022
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Catalyst Housing is an ambitious G15 Registered Provider with a development strategy set to deliver 1300 homes a year. As a mixed-use housing provider our strategy is predicated on a strong performing sales function able to influence site specific developments and ensure the homes built are suitable and marketable for within the local housing market. Catalyst is now seeking to establish a Framework Agreement for a period of four (4) years for Sales & Marketing Services to be split across 16 lots as follows: Lot 1 Development Consultants, Lot 2 Valuation Consultants, Lot 3 UK Sales Agents, Lot 3A Overseas Sales Agents, Lot 4 Creative Marketing Design Agencies, Lot 5, PR Agencies, Lot 5a Social Media Agencies, Lot 6 Model Makers, Lot 7 CGI, Lot 8 Interior Designers, Lot 9 Home User Guide Providers, Lot 10 Marketing Suite Providers, Lot 11 Media Buying, Lot 12 Cleaning, Lot 13, Landscaping, Lot 14 Part X Assisted Move Asset Manager, Lot 15 Customer Experience Solution and Lot 16 Signage.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 90910000
- 70330000
- 71220000
- 70300000
- 79342000
- 70000000
- 90911100
- 79341400
- 79932000
- 79512000
- 79416000
- 79342300
Show the other 9 codes
- 72242000
- 79993000
- 34928470
- 34999400
- 45112700
- 79800000
- 70331000
- 79340000
- 71530000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 1 Apr 2022Award notice
Award notice published 1 April 2022.
Release 008781-2022
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-0328e8
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Sun 5 Apr 2026, 19:16 BST
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 22:16 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.