Contracts Finder · Historical
Scape Procure Limited (trading as SCAPE)
SCAPE Utilities Works and Services framework - EWNI
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Fri 11 Aug 2023, 14:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 11 Aug 2023, 14:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 19 Jun 2023
- Region
- Yorkshire and The Humber
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Text to be corrected in the original notice:
Place of text to be modified: IV.2.2) Time limit for receipt of tenders or requests to participate
Instead of: 11 August 2023
Time: 14:00
Read New: 06 October 2023
Time: 14:00
Other additional information: Due to resourcing issues, Scape have taken the decision to extend the original tender deadline (of 11/08/2023) as stated in IV.2.2 in the original contract notice to 06/10/2023.
This Notice adheres to the requirements of The Utilities Contracts Regulations 2016 and should be read as standard form F05 'Contract Notice Utilities'. Scape Procure Ltd (SCAPE) wishes to establish a framework agreement for eight (8) year duration. The initial period will run for four (4) years with an option to extend by two (2) two (2) year periods which will run concurrently. Experienced suppliers are invited to apply for civil engineering, construction and infrastructure works and services as defined by the NUTS and CPV codes contained in this notice.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 45000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 19 Jun 2023Contract notice
Contract notice published 19 June 2023.
Release 956d11af-dcf5-4b6f-ae97-4ee81a968146
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More Yorkshire tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
Open now in Yorkshire tenders
- Yorkshire Learning Trust ~ Cleaning TenderYorkshire Learning Trust · Published 27 Jul 2026The successful Supplier will be required to provide Cleaning services for Yorkshire Learning Trust. The expected annual value is £1.2m with a contract length of 3 for phase 1; and 2 years 8 months for phase 2, plus optional 2 x 1-year extensions. The trust has ambitions to grow and retains the rightValue not stated in sourceCloses Fri 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
- Scarbrough Barracks Locker CagesRFCA - Yorkshire and the Humber · Published 2 Oct 2026The provision and installation of 54 bespoke locker cages to the male and female locker areas at Scarbrough Barracks, Doncaster.£40,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 23 Oct 2026, 23:59 BST
- H&C1025 Sexual Health ServicesEast Riding of Yorkshire Council · Published 25 Sep 2026Sexual health needs in the East Riding are shaped by a combination of demographic, geographic, and health inequality factors. Sexual ill health is closely linked with deprivation, rurality, and limited access to services, contributing to avoidable harm and poorer outcomes for specific population gro£8,400,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 26 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- 956d11af-dcf5-4b6f-ae97-4ee81a968146
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Fri 10 Apr 2026, 16:41 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 08:15 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.