Contracts Finder · Forecast
Bath and North East Somerset Council
School Streets PM (ESPO Framework Agreement (reference 664-25)
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Sat 17 Oct 2026, 23:59 BSTA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice. The source records Sat 17 Oct 2026, 23:59 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 17 Jul 2026
- Region
- North East, North West, Yorkshire and The Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South West
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The total value of this contracts initial 6 month term is £38,119.06 (ex vat)\r
The total value of this contracts initial 6 month term is £45,742.87 (inc vat)\r
There are optional extensions available, pricing subject to mutual agreement\r
\r
The contract notes:\r
Option to extend by a further period or periods of up to 3 months. Any extension shall be subject to funding and approvals and the parties agreeing any necessary amendments, which shall not be deemed a material change.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 71000000 71300000 71310000 71311000
- 71311210
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 17 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 17 July 2026.
Release d4c32bf7-e713-4ffd-b05f-925e9d5565ef
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More council tenders like this
Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- d4c32bf7-e713-4ffd-b05f-925e9d5565ef
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- preprocurement · Open
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Sun 19 Jul 2026, 01:00 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 01:08 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.