Find a Tender · Forecast
Semi-Independent Care & Support Service for Care Leavers and Adults with LDA/MH
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £3,256,043Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
- Published
- 24 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Havering is seeking a provider to deliver an outcome-focused accommodation and support service to support each young person and adult, is provided with the necessary support and opportunity to be ready for independent living within the community.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 22 Sep 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 22 September 2026.
Release 089540-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 23 Sep 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 23 September 2026. Stated change: Correct contact email address has been added
Release 090042-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 24 Sep 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 24 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 090506-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More council tenders like this
Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-07774e
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · planning
- Last verified
- Thu 1 Oct 2026, 08:16 BST
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 14:22 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.