Find a Tender · Historical
SEND CPD – Package of Materials to Support in-House Training (Schools and FE)
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 17 Jul 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Following the SEND CPD Market Engagement in March 2026, the Department launches this first deliverable as part of this larger potential requirement from the Schools White Paper announcement: A package of high-quality materials aimed at schools and further education settings to support the delivery of in-house training to all staff on SEND and inclusion.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 80500000
- 80510000
- 80400000
- 80570000
- 80340000
- 80000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 7 Apr 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 7 April 2026.
Release 031303-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 17 Jul 2026Award notice
Award notice published 17 July 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 067660-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More government training tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
Open now in Government training tenders
- UBIQUITY FPV TrainingMinistry of Defence · Published 21 Oct 2026Procurement of a scalable, affordable, non-energetic FPV training capability to deliver increased training mass under the RAPSTONE programme. A competitive procurement will be used to test the market and secure value for money, taking account of current technology, supplier capacity and support solu£6,700,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 6 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Learning and Training Services DPSThe Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service · Published 5 Jun 2026CCS set up a Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for an initial period of 48 months with the extension option of 24 months. A further extension has been agreed and will be utilised and the end date of this DPS will now be 27/10/2028. The contract value of the RM6219 Learning and Training Services DPS£850,000,000Framework ceiling or programme total, not a contract valueCloses Fri 27 Oct 2028, 23:59 BST
- Apprenticeships Training Marketplace Extension NoticeThe Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service · Published 15 Nov 2024CCS set up a Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for a period of 48 months with the extension option of 24 months. A further extension period of 43 months has been implemented. The total duration of this DPS is 9 years and 7 months and the end date is 27 October 2028. Bidders can request to participa£800,000,000Framework ceiling or programme total, not a contract valueCloses Sat 28 Oct 2028, 23:59 BST
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-067ca7
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Fri 24 Jul 2026, 08:13 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:13 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.