Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Forecast

London Borough of Lewisham

Sexual Health Services in Primary Care

Forecast · PlanningNo open deadline

Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
Published
5 Nov 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Lewisham Council are seeking to procure for local Primary Care Long Acting Reversible Contraception (LARC) Provision, under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023, Most Suitable Provider Process.

GP LARC interventions will be delivered at a practice level with GPs providing the service to their Registered Patients only and referring to alternative services where needed, including, but not limited to, local SRH clinics.

This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intended approach notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 85000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 5 Nov 2025
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 5 November 2025.

    Release 071382-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

London Borough of Lewisham published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-05db46
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
planning · Planning
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 21:48 BST
Read at
Wed 21 Oct 2026, 14:28 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo