Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Scottish Hydro Electric Power Distribution Plc

SHEPD DPS for Flexibility Services in Scotland - 2024/25

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
24 Mar 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The authority established a Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) as a means to procure Flexibility Services. This notice is to confirm that no further contracts will be awarded under this specific DPS.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 65310000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 18 Apr 2024
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 18 April 2024.

    Deadline in this release: Thu 17 Apr 2025, 01:00 BST.

    Release 012651-2024

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 30 Aug 2024
    Award notice

    Award notice published 30 August 2024. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 027807-2024

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 24 Mar 2025
    Award notice

    Award notice published 24 March 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 010827-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Scottish Hydro Electric Power Distribution Plc published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-045347
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 17:44 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 02:51 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo