Contracts Finder · Historical
Struct/Civil Engineers Levelling up Funding - 2no. Sites
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Fri 19 Apr 2024, 17:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 19 Apr 2024, 17:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 8 Apr 2024
- Region
- Any region
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
East Lindsey District Council (ELDC) are looking to develop two historic sites in Alford, Lincolnshire. We are looking to appoint a suitably qualified Structural and Civil Engineer to fully survey and design all aspects of the mix of refurbishment and new build schemes. Currently ELDC is proposing to complete the works under a Traditional Form of Contract therefore, the engineers will remain client side throughout the design, construction, and completion stages of the projects.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 71000000 71300000 71310000 45000000
- 71311000 45000000 45200000 71312000 71000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 8 Apr 2024Contract notice
Contract notice published 8 April 2024.
Release 8e79258a-755e-40fe-be5d-64bc6edbf153
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- 8e79258a-755e-40fe-be5d-64bc6edbf153
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Fri 3 Apr 2026, 14:09 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 10:20 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.