Find a Tender · Historical
Subcontractor Services Framework Agreement
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 9 Apr 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Scottish Borders Council (the Council) wishes to establish a 2nd generation framework agreement for the provision of Subcontracting Services for use by Council services, including the Council’s significant trading organisation SBc Contracts and other named collaborative partners.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 77342000
- 45233222
- 45342000
- 45262500
- 90640000
- 71630000
- 34928470
- 45233292
- 44114200
- 44313100
- 45261420
- 45340000
Show the other 38 codes
- 45233251
- 71631480
- 45233253
- 45112700
- 34922100
- 44212310
- 45120000
- 43400000
- 71600000
- 44231000
- 98112000
- 45221100
- 50232200
- 45233200
- 39370000
- 45233220
- 50230000
- 71620000
- 50000000
- 63712200
- 98110000
- 77211500
- 77340000
- 45262420
- 45262210
- 71631400
- 77314000
- 45262410
- 45262310
- 71351500
- 44512600
- 45233228
- 34928310
- 45233120
- 90610000
- 45262300
- 77211400
- 45233142
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 25 Mar 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 25 March 2025.
Release 011191-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 8 Oct 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 8 October 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Mon 17 Nov 2025, 12:00 GMT.
Release 063222-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 16 Oct 2025Notice
Notice published 16 October 2025. The source does not state what changed.
Release 065806-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 9 Apr 2026Award notice
Award notice published 9 April 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 032350-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More council tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
Open now in Council tenders
- Locker Based Bike Hire SchemeSunderland City Council · Published 7 Nov 2025Sunderland Council has a requirement for a Locker Based Bike Hire Scheme located in the city centre, with potential for wider expansion. The scheme will consist of an automated bike locker or 'dock' solution where users can pre-book and collect/return bikes.Value not stated in sourceForecast · Planning
- The Provision of Window Cleaning and Associated Cleans for Caerphilly County Borough Council’s Corporate Properties Caerphilly County Borough Council · Published 6 Nov 2025Caerphilly County Borough Council (CCBC) requires as part of their on-going program for improving service delivery, the Provision of Window Cleaning and associated cleans at approximately 80 properties. This figure is subject to vary alongside the Councils on-going asset management review. There ma£80,000Estimated value stated in the noticeForecast · Planning
- Housing Support Grant (HSG) – Framework for Housing-Related Floating Support ServicesConwy County Borough Council · Published 27 Oct 2025Summary: Planned multi-supplier framework (HSG-funded) to procure housing-related floating support services to prevent homelessness and support tenancy sustainment across Conwy County. Open procedure (light-touch regime). Prior supplier engagement has already taken place; no further PME notice is pl£1,100,000Estimated value stated in the noticeForecast · Planning
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-04f899
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Thu 16 Apr 2026, 08:12 BST
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 21:48 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.