Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Kent County Council (T/a Procurement Services)

Supply of Recruitment Services Y25007

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
17 Sep 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

This Framework Agreement is for the supply of Recruitment Services, that will support public sector establishments in the recruitment of staff for a wide variety of permanent, temporary, interim, contract and executive roles. The Framework Agreement will be able to offer advice, solutions and support.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 79600000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 20 Nov 2024
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 20 November 2024.

    Deadline in this release: Fri 10 Jan 2025, 14:00 GMT.

    Release 037598-2024

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 23 Dec 2024
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 23 December 2024. Stated change: To view this notice, please click here: https://csg.delta-esourcing.com/delta/viewNotice.html?noticeId=911961590 GO Reference: GO-20241223-PRO-28983016

    Release 041461-2024

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 23 Dec 2024
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 23 December 2024. Stated change: Previous Additional Information and Date amendment incorrect. Deadline date has been extended to the 24th January 2025 14:00. To view this notice, please click here: https://csg.delta-esourcing.com/delta/viewNotice.html?noticeId=911967083 GO Reference: GO-20241223-PRO-28983034

    Release 041462-2024

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  4. 17 Sep 2025
    Award notice

    Award notice published 17 September 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 057459-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Kent County Council (T/a Procurement Services) published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More council tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Council tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-04bd79
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 21:32 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 06:09 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo