Find a Tender · Live tender
NHS BATH AND NORTH EAST SOMERSET, SWINDON AND WILTSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Swindon and Wiltshire Community Eating Disorder Service
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 15 Jun 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The service is for adults (18+ years) with a primary diagnosis of an eating disorder (anorexia nervosa, bulimia nervosa, binge eating or eating disorder not otherwise specified (EDNOS)), which is moderate to severe and may be acute or chronic. The service offers a range of therapeutic and evidence-based treatments to help service users with their eating disorders with support around psychological treatment, dietary advice and occupational therapy. In addition, the service provides consultation and liaison for adults with a diagnosis of the above, and a duty service during operational hours.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85323000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 9 Apr 2026Award notice
Award notice published 9 April 2026.
Release 032289-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 15 Jun 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 15 June 2026. Stated change: The Commissioner made the decision of directly awarding to the existing provider Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust. The contract will be for 12 months between 1st April 2026 to 31st March 2027 with a lifetime value of £1,429 694. This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 and The Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using direct award process C. There were no conflicts of interest declared.
Release 055998-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More NHS tenders like this
Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-067ec6
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Mon 22 Jun 2026, 08:15 BST
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 18:49 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.