Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

DERBY CITY COUNCIL

TD2139 - Friar Gate Studios and Museum & Art Gallery Lift Refurbishment

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
18 Sep 2024
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The refurbishment of the existing passenger lift at Friar Gate Studios, Derby, and refurbishment of the vertical lifting platform at the Museum and Art Gallery, Derby.

The contract period is 72 weeks; commencing on Monday 7th October 2024 and will expire on Sunday 22nd February 2026.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 45313100
  • 50750000
  • 42416100

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 18 Sep 2024
    Award notice

    Award notice published 18 September 2024.

    Release 029794-2024

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

DERBY CITY COUNCIL published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More building refurbishment tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Building refurbishment tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-046e86
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 15:58 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:51 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo