Contracts Finder · Historical
North Cheshire and Mersey NHS Foundation Trust
Telephony Server Infrastructure Upgrade
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £299,009Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- Thu 1 Oct 2026, 17:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Thu 1 Oct 2026, 17:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 21 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
replacement telephony server infrastructure
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 32500000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 21 Oct 2026Award notice
Award notice published 21 October 2026.
Deadline in this release: Thu 1 Oct 2026, 17:00 BST.
Release 94c1f4e5-92af-417f-9dbf-7869fc5cb332-918611
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab) - 21 Oct 2026Contract notice
Contract notice published 21 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release cf-v2:579625d618a1eeb6dda8430c58c2ce262434f4fc1446714c7e86009cc13876e9
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More telephony and mobile services tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
- More telephony and mobile services tenders
- More NHS telephony and mobile services tenders
- More NHS tenders
- More Cheshire tenders
Open now in Telephony and mobile services tenders
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- 94c1f4e5-92af-417f-9dbf-7869fc5cb332
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 07:13 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 03:33 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.