Find a Tender · Historical
SUPPLY CHAIN COORDINATION LIMITED
Textiles and Associated Products 2026
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £73,632,000Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- Mon 15 Sep 2025, 15:00 BSTClosed.
- Published
- 12 Aug 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Non-exclusive framework agreement for the supply of Textiles and Associated Products via the Stock/eDirect/Direct route to market. This includes but is not limited to; Non Clinical Uniform & Workwear, Footwear inc Theatre, Non-Clinical Personal Protective Equipment, Linen, Towels & Launderable Products, Filled and Flat Bedding, Patient Wear, Shrouds and Miscellaneous Textiles.
This framework agreement is for a total of 48 months. Precise quantities are unknown. It is anticipated that initial expenditure will be in the region of GBP £73,6320,000 ex Vat / £88,358,400 inc Vat throughout the duration of this framework agreement. However, this is approximate only and the values may vary depending on the requirements of those bodies purchasing under the framework agreement.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 18812000
- 18800000
- 35113400
- 39560000
- 33735000
- 18811000
- 39512100
- 19231000
- 39512500
- 39512300
- 18813200
- 18000000
Show the other 15 codes
- 18813000
- 18110000
- 39512000
- 35113440
- 39516110
- 39512200
- 35113430
- 39516120
- 18300000
- 39514100
- 18810000
- 18318000
- 18814000
- 33735100
- 18318500
04/ History
Releases of this notice
7 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 13 May 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 13 May 2025.
Release 020953-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 21 May 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 21 May 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 023596-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 6 Aug 2025Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 6 August 2025. Stated change: Email address change
Release 046359-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 6 Aug 2025Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 6 August 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 046362-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 12 Aug 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 12 August 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Mon 15 Sep 2025, 15:00 BST.
Release 048142-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 15 Dec 2025Notice
Notice published 15 December 2025. The source does not state what changed.
Release 083071-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 24 Feb 2026Notice
Notice published 24 February 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 016598-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05124c
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 21:01 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:56 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.