Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

The Corporate Officer of the House of Commons and The Corporate Officer of the House of Lords (acting jointly)

The Supply and Distribution of Sandwiches and Associated Products

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
12 Feb 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The Authority were are seeking to procure Suppliers for the provision of Sandwiches and Associated products for both the House of Commons and the House of Lords. The principal purpose of the procurement was to procure a selection of suitably high quality and competitively priced pre-packed sandwiches for retail that are flat packed for hospitality, along with special dietary sandwiches, plant based alternatives, salads, meal boxes and similarly associated products to be delivered on a daily basis Monday to Friday for sale in its many catering venues throughout the Parliamentary Estate.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 15800000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 12 Feb 2025
    Award notice

    Award notice published 12 February 2025.

    Release 004740-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

The Corporate Officer of the House of Commons and The Corporate Officer of the House of Lords (acting jointly) published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-0472fb
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 17:25 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 03:37 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo