Skip to main content

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
£65,000,000Estimated value stated in the notice
Deadline (UK time)
Mon 20 Feb 2023, 15:00 GMTClosed.
Published
24 Oct 2022
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Cellular Pathology

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 33696500
  • 38520000
  • 85111800
  • 38510000
  • 33000000
  • 38000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 24 Oct 2022
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 24 October 2022.

    Deadline in this release: Mon 20 Feb 2023, 15:00 GMT.

    Release 029933-2022

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 4 Mar 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 4 March 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 019301-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.

06/ Questions

About this notice

The notice gave a deadline of Monday 20 February 2023, 15:00 GMT. It is no longer open for bids.

Business Services Organisation, Procurement and Logistics Service on behalf of the Belfast Health and Social Care Trust, Northern Health and Social Care Trust, Southern Health and Social Care Trust, South Eastern Health and Social Care Trust and Western Health and Social Cae Trust. published this notice.

Estimated value stated in the notice: £65,000,000.

07/ Tender hubs

More Belfast tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Belfast tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-03785d
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
tender · Open
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 09:58 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:09 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo