Find a Tender · Historical
Urgent Repair and Jobbing Contracts 2021 - 2025
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 8 Mar 2021
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The contracts are for urgent repairs and jobbing works to Angus Council properties (excluding council housing).
The contracts cover a range of trades with individual orders for works which are of an urgent repair, minor alteration or maintenance in nature being placed with the appropriate appointed contractors. The contracts will run from the 1 April 2021 to 31 March 2025.
Contractors will be appointed on a trade and area basis and where possible standby contractor(s) will be put in place. The maximum value
of any one order is restricted to GBP 50,000.
Details as to the procedure for awarding work to contractors selected to the frameworks for each Lot during the contract will be set out in
the Tender documentation. Provision will also be made to appoint a contractor(s) from other Lots where a deficiency of contractors arises
in a given trade category (Lot) during the course of the contract.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 90650000
- 90470000
- 50711000
- 45432111
- 50312300
- 45342000
- 45441000
- 45421000
- 45330000
- 71550000
- 45442100
- 45111100
Show the other 6 codes
- 90922000
- 45233141
- 50700000
- 45261900
- 45000000
- 50712000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 8 Mar 2021Award notice
Award notice published 8 March 2021.
Release 004541-2021
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More council tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
Open now in Council tenders
- Locker Based Bike Hire SchemeSunderland City Council · Published 7 Nov 2025Sunderland Council has a requirement for a Locker Based Bike Hire Scheme located in the city centre, with potential for wider expansion. The scheme will consist of an automated bike locker or 'dock' solution where users can pre-book and collect/return bikes.Value not stated in sourceForecast · Planning
- The Provision of Window Cleaning and Associated Cleans for Caerphilly County Borough Council’s Corporate Properties Caerphilly County Borough Council · Published 6 Nov 2025Caerphilly County Borough Council (CCBC) requires as part of their on-going program for improving service delivery, the Provision of Window Cleaning and associated cleans at approximately 80 properties. This figure is subject to vary alongside the Councils on-going asset management review. There ma£80,000Estimated value stated in the noticeForecast · Planning
- Housing Support Grant (HSG) – Framework for Housing-Related Floating Support ServicesConwy County Borough Council · Published 27 Oct 2025Summary: Planned multi-supplier framework (HSG-funded) to procure housing-related floating support services to prevent homelessness and support tenancy sustainment across Conwy County. Open procedure (light-touch regime). Prior supplier engagement has already taken place; no further PME notice is pl£1,100,000Estimated value stated in the noticeForecast · Planning
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-02992e
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Sun 5 Apr 2026, 12:50 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:29 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.