Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

THE OFFICE OF THE POLICE AND CRIME COMMISSIONER FOR HAMPSHIRE AND THE ISLE OF WIGHT

Violence Reduction Unit Workshops for Schools Years 6 & 7

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
20 Apr 2023
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The OPCC is seeking submissions for the provision of trained practitioners to provide workshops to year 6 and 7 school students and their staff, focussing on the prevention of knife crime, child to child violence, County Lines including local peer drug networks, exploitation and the encouragement of healthy relationships.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 75242000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 20 Apr 2023
    Award notice

    Award notice published 20 April 2023.

    Release 011403-2023

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

THE OFFICE OF THE POLICE AND CRIME COMMISSIONER FOR HAMPSHIRE AND THE ISLE OF WIGHT published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More police tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Police tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-0364e9
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 10:58 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 08:18 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo