Contracts Finder · Historical
W4160 The Provision of Apprenticeship Framework 2026
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £26,400Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- Thu 10 Sep 2026, 12:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Thu 10 Sep 2026, 12:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 12 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Project Manager Level 6 Apprenticeship is to be delivered through a blended delivery model incorporating online learning, tutor-led sessions, workplace-based learning and structured progress reviews. Training will be delivered to Council employees based within Walsall and associated workplace locations, with learning activities undertaken both remotely and within the working environment. The apprenticeship will support workforce development, professional skills progression and the acquisition of project management knowledge, skills and behaviours required to support effective programme and project delivery across Council services.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 80570000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 12 Oct 2026Award notice
Award notice published 12 October 2026.
Deadline in this release: Thu 10 Sep 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 5c739e2f-0bf7-4fbb-b04f-1847b0b8a4c5-917442
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab) - 12 Oct 2026Contract notice
Contract notice published 12 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release cf-v2:80aa2ec0e54342495d0311a6d225811e6795fe2694272f680c81393f916b1722
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More apprenticeship training tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
Open now in Apprenticeship training tenders
- North Northamptonshire Council Apprenticeship Training Services FrameworkNorth Northamptonshire Council · Published 8 Oct 2026North Northamptonshire Council wishes to invite prospective Providers to participate in an Open Framework procurement for the provision of Apprenticeship Training Services. The Council is seeking to establish a multi-provider Apprenticeship Training Framework to support workforce development priorit£2,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 9 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- BLC0307 - National Framework for Police Initial Entry Routes, Accreditation and ApprenticeshipsBlueLight Commercial Limited · Published 25 Sep 2026BlueLight Commercial is tendering for a Framework for Police Initial Entry Routes including Police Constable Degree Apprenticeship, Degree Holder Entry Programme for Police Forces in England and Wales. With additional Lots for Accreditation services and other Apprenticeships.£648,000,000Framework ceiling or programme total, not a contract valueCloses Fri 20 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Apprenticeships Suppliers FrameworkWest Sussex County Council · Published 2 Oct 2026West Sussex County Council are creating a new Flexible Framework for Apprenticeships to onboard training delivery providers. This framework is intended to establish a flexible and high-quality pool of approved Apprenticeship Suppliers who can deliver a broad range of services across defined Lots: Lo£50,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Tue 1 Dec 2026, 12:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- 5c739e2f-0bf7-4fbb-b04f-1847b0b8a4c5
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Thu 15 Oct 2026, 10:15 BST
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 17:59 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.