Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Live tender

Leeds City Council

Yorkshire Highway Alliance Road Markings Framework 2026-28

Live tender · OpenOpen · closes Thu 19 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT

Live: the notice is at tender stage.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
£7,200,000Estimated value stated in the notice
Deadline (UK time)
Thu 19 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMTOpen for bids.
Published
22 Oct 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Implementation of road markings within Leeds and across the Yorkshire Highway Alliance

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 34922100
  • 45233210

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 22 Oct 2026
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 22 October 2026.

    Release 100180-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 22 Oct 2026
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 22 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Deadline in this release: Thu 19 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT.

    Release 100188-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.

06/ Questions

About this notice

The notice gives a deadline of Thursday 19 November 2026, 12:00 GMT. Check the tender documents for the exact time and for any extension the buyer publishes.

Leeds City Council published this notice.

Estimated value stated in the notice: £7,200,000.

07/ Tender hubs

More council tenders like this

Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-078e4f
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
tender · Open
Last verified
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 07:09 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo