Buyer
NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board
The tender notices in our corpus from NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board, newest first, read from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each links to its own page and to the original.
- Notices in the corpus
- 65Counted in the corpus search index when this page was read, across every stage (forecast, tender, award, contract). The index is refreshed by the corpus, so the newest notices may be missing for a while.Counted at Thu 22 Oct 2026, 20:20 BST.
- Newest notice published
- 14 Oct 2026
- Buyer type
- NHSThe corpus’s classification from the buyer name, as supplied.
- Read the buyer’s published records, newest first.
- Separate planning, live opportunities and historical outcomes.
- Read the original lot, value basis and documents.
- Investigate relevance before authorising response work.
Which notices has this buyer published?
Open notices are live tenders and forecasts. All notices also include historical ones: awarded, closed or past their deadline.
- Workforce Development and TransformationNHS WEST AND NORTH LONDON INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · Published 14 Oct 2026Provision of workforce development and transformation services to support primary care across North Central London, including delivery of induction programmes, clinical and non-clinical skills training, management development, multi-professional leadership development, neighbourhood development andValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- NWL ICB and North London NHS Foundation Trust – Mental Health Contract 2026/27NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 9 Oct 2026The provider is a NHS Trust, providing mental health care services including, but not limited to, Commissioner Requested Services (CRS) / Essential Services and specialised services. The provider is the only provider capable of delivering the services due to the nature of those health care servicesValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- PRJ 2210 Community Dental Services - Lot 1 Outer North West London 1NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 2 Oct 2026NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board (the "Authority") intends to award a contract to Whittington Health NHS Trust for the provision of Primary Care Community Dental Services for paediatric and adult special care patients, accessed upon referral, under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR)Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Involvement Strategy Co-design Workshop FacilitationNHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 2 Oct 2026Developing an involvement framework which sets out how communities will be involved in shaping health and care servicesValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Northern Medical CentreNHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 28 Sep 2026Following consideration of the contractual position at the Northern Medical Centre and the expiry of the existing APMS contract, NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board (WNL ICB) on 29 June 2026 concluded that there was no further provision to modify the existing contract. The decision was tValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- North West London Primary Care Enhanced Community ServicesNHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 28 Sep 2026The North West London Enhanced Services Single Offer provides a range of community-based services for patients registered with Hounslow GP practices, delivered through GP practices and Primary Care Network (PCN) hubs. The services are designed to provide timely, high-quality care closer to home, redValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- North Kensington Recovery: Wellbeing Support LeadNHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 27 Aug 2026NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board (ICB) has undertaken a competitive light touch procurement to appoint a Voluntary, Community and Faith Sector (VCFS) organisation, or group to deliver the North Kensington Recovery Wellbeing Support Lead role. This service forms part of the North KensiValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Hounslow Community ServicesNHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 27 Aug 2026This is the core NHS contract for Hounslow Community Services, underpinning the delivery of integrated community-based care across the London Borough of Hounslow. Hounslow Community Services comprise a large-scale integrated community<br/>services model incorporating;<br/>• Adult community health seValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Flu Vaccination CampaignNHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 24 Aug 2026Communications and engagement campaign to drive uptake of flu vaccination across LondonValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Circle Health GroupNHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 11 Aug 2026Circle provide patients and GP's within W&NL ICB with extended patient choice and support the delivery of elective outpatient and diagnostics servicesValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Adult ADHD Assessment, Diagnosis and MedicationNHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 7 Aug 2026Market Engagement to understand the market capabilities for delivering the described requirementValue not stated in sourceForecast · Planning
- Mental Health Support Teams in SchoolsNHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 6 Aug 2026This is a confirmation of contract award under the Provider Selection Regime 2023 for the delivery of services to provide Mental Health Support in Schools via a Direct Award Process C.Value not stated in sourceLive tender · Open
- Mental Health Support Teams in SchoolsNHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 6 Aug 2026This is a F14 notice under Provider Selection Regimes 2023 to confirm the award of a contract to the stated supplier, to provide Mental Health Support in Schools.Value not stated in sourceLive tender · Open
- WNL ICB - Care Worldwide (London) Ltd t/a Dana CareNHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 5 Aug 2026Contract with existing supplier for the provision of Continuing Healthcare<br/>(CHC) for one or more existing service user placements.<br/><br/>Supplier delivers the following service: home care<br/><br/>Contract start date of 01/04/2026. Contract duration period is for 24 months.<br/><br/>To noteValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Crisis Text Helpline ServicesNHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 4 Aug 2026This is a Competitive Process PSR 2023 tender, for the delivery of a Text Crisis helpline to run in conjunction with the 111 service specifically to North West and North Central London areas. The contract will run for a 12 month period from Mid-end November 2026 following the completion of the tende£1,800,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Open
- Adult ADHD assessments, titration, continued prescribing and annual reviews - waiting list backlog clearanceNHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 31 Jul 2026PIN Notice to notify the market that we will be publishing pre-market engagement documents on the 07 August 2026 for understanding capability and capacity within the open market for ADHD Assessment and Titration services.£1,700,000Estimated value stated in the noticeForecast · Planning
- Crisis Text Helpline ServicesNHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 30 Jul 2026This is a Most Suitable Provider Process under the Provider Selection Regime to secure a<br/>Crisis Text Helpline Service for all ages across North West London and North Central<br/>London for the NHS West and North Integrated Care Board. This is a fully managed<br/>clinical service operating via aValue not stated in sourceLive tender · Open
- Chalfont Surgery F85682 - APMS ContractNHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 24 Jul 2026This notice pertains to GP Primary Medical Services at the Chalfont Surgery (Enfield) which has a current raw list size of 6,193 and a weighted list of 5,935 patients and is in Edmonton Green. The practice is in Enfield Care Network - Primary Care Network, comprising seven practices with a list of 8Value not stated in sourceLive tender · Open
- WNL ICB - Fonthill Care (Harry Park) LimitedNHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 24 Jul 2026Contract renewed with existing supplier for the provision of Continuing Healthcare<br/>(CHC) for one or more existing service user placements.<br/><br/>Supplier delivers the following service: Residential care home.<br/><br/>Contract start date of 01/04/2026. Contract duration period is for 24 montValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation TrustNHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 23 Jul 2026The provider is an Acute health care services including, but not limited to, Commissioner Requested Services (CRS) and specialised services. The provider is the only provider capable of delivering the services due to the nature of those health care services.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Imperial Healthcare NHS TrustNHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 23 Jul 2026The provider is an Acute health care services including, but not limited to, Commissioner Requested Services (CRS) and specialised services. The provider is the only provider capable of delivering the services due to the nature of those health care services.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Elective Services - Ophthalmology ServicesNHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 21 Jul 2026Provision of a multidisciplinary, ophthalmology service, led by a consultant ophthalmologist <br/>with a specialist interest where patients are seen by accredited clinicians working under and with direct access to a consultant. The service is available to all persons registered with a GP practice loValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- WNL ICB - Fairlie Healthcare Limited (Fairlie House)NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 21 Jul 2026Contract renewed with existing supplier for the provision of Continuing Healthcare<br/>(CHC) for one or more existing service user placements.<br/><br/>Supplier delivers the following service: residential care<br/><br/>Contract start date of 01/04/2026. Contract duration period is for 24 months.<brValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- WNL ICB - Gentle Hands Care Agency LtdNHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 21 Jul 2026Contract renewed with existing supplier for the provision of Continuing Healthcare<br/>(CHC) for one or more existing service user placements.<br/><br/>Supplier delivers the following service: supported living.<br/><br/>Contract start date of 01/04/2026. Contract duration period is for 24 months.<Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- WNL ICB - Magicare Limited - Priscilla Wakefield HouseNHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · Published 21 Jul 2026Contract renewed with existing supplier for the provision of Continuing Healthcare<br/>(CHC) for one or more existing service user placements.<br/><br/>Supplier delivers the following service: Residential Care home service <br/><br/>Contract start date of 01/04/2026. Contract duration period is forValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
What has this buyer published most recently?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
- 02
NWL ICB and North London NHS Foundation Trust – Mental Health Contract 2026/27
Value not stated in source
- 03
PRJ 2210 Community Dental Services - Lot 1 Outer North West London 1
Value not stated in source
- 04
Involvement Strategy Co-design Workshop Facilitation
Value not stated in source
- 05
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Check the notice’s stage and scope before treating it as available work.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate invitation from outcome
Planning and award notices are not current invitations. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Decide whether preparation work is justified.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Use the guides to resolve the notice stage, framework or evidence question.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| Search Contracts Finder records | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Separate frameworks from contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Check the invitation’s stage | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Check security evidence | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Notices are linked to this buyer by a slug made from the buyer name on each notice. A notice that writes the name differently may be under another buyer, or none.
- Buyer type is the corpus's classification from the buyer name, not an official category.
Where was this record read?
- Buyer
- nhs-west-and-north-london-integrated-care-board
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 20:20 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.