Buyer
Procurement Hub
The tender notices in our corpus from Procurement Hub, newest first, read from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each links to its own page and to the original.
- Notices in the corpus
- 24Counted in the corpus search index when this page was read, across every stage (forecast, tender, award, contract). The index is refreshed by the corpus, so the newest notices may be missing for a while.Counted at Fri 23 Oct 2026, 01:28 BST.
- Newest notice published
- 20 Feb 2026
- Buyer type
- OtherThe corpus’s classification from the buyer name, as supplied.
- Read the buyer’s published records, newest first.
- Separate planning, live opportunities and historical outcomes.
- Read the original lot, value basis and documents.
- Investigate relevance before authorising response work.
Which notices has this buyer published?
Open notices are live tenders and forecasts. All notices also include historical ones: awarded, closed or past their deadline.
- Gilston Park CSC North Contract Administrator 2025Procurement Hub · Published 20 Feb 2026Appointment of an Contract Administrator for Gilston Park CSC NorthValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Gilston Park CSC North Contract Administrator 2025Procurement Hub · London · Published 20 Feb 2026Appointment of an Contract Administrator for Gilston Park CSC North£291,380Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- London Borough of Newham - Property Management Agent Services - 0003954Procurement Hub · Published 17 Mar 2025All Suppliers invited to this opportunity have passed the minimum requirements of the Procurement hub's Consultants Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) OJEU Reference Number 2019/S 130-319565. London Borough of Newham sought Propery Management Agent Services for their housing stock.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- London Borough of Newham - Property Management Agent Services - 0003954Procurement Hub · Any region · Published 17 Mar 2025All Suppliers invited to this opportunity have passed the minimum requirements of the Procurement hub's Consultants Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) OJEU Reference Number 2019/S 130-319565. London Borough of Newham sought Propery Management Agent Services for their housing stock.£100,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Nottingham Community Housing Association - Legal Services Provision - 3153Procurement Hub · Published 29 Jul 2024All Suppliers invited to this opportunity have passed the minimum requirements of the Procurement Hub's Legal Services Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) OJEU Reference Number 2019/S 111-272302. Nottingham Community Housing Association sought to appoint an experienced legal provider to undertake and suValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- London Borough of Havering - High Rise Block Lift Replacements - 0002995Procurement Hub · Published 29 Jul 2024All Suppliers invited to this opportunity have passed the minimum requirements of the Procurement hub's Compliance Services Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) OJEU Reference Number 2019/S 111-272599. London Borough of Havering sought contracts for the reconfiguration and replacement of existing lifts tValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Nottingham Community Housing Association - Legal Services Provision - 3153Procurement Hub · Any region · Published 29 Jul 2024All Suppliers invited to this opportunity have passed the minimum requirements of the Procurement Hub's Legal Services Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) OJEU Reference Number 2019/S 111-272302. Nottingham Community Housing Association sought to appoint an experienced legal provider to unde£1,250,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- London Borough of Havering - High Rise Block Lift Replacements - 0002995Procurement Hub · Any region · Published 29 Jul 2024All Suppliers invited to this opportunity have passed the minimum requirements of the Procurement hub's Compliance Services Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) OJEU Reference Number 2019/S 111-272599. London Borough of Havering sought contracts for the reconfiguration and replacement£6,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- NHS Workforce Alliance - Insourced Services to support the provision of Healthcare Services by NHS and other public bodies (including Clinical Services)Procurement Hub · 12 regions · Published 22 Jul 2024As part of the recovery from the COVID pandemic, the NHS and other public sector organisations have a requirement to supplement, support and expand their own in-house capacity through use of insourced service provision. This framework agreement provides access to a wide range of insourced service s£2,000,000,000Framework ceiling or programme total, not a contract valueHistorical · Contract
- Cheltenham Borough Council - Architectural (Lead Designer), Master Planning and Landscape Design Consultant ServicesProcurement Hub · Published 10 Jul 2024All Suppliers invited to this opportunity have passed the minimum requirements of the Procurement hub's Consultants Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) OJEU Reference Number 2019/S 130-319565. Cheltenham Borough Homes (CBH) sought to procure consultancy services for a combined Architectural (Lead DesignValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Cheltenham Borough Council - Architectural (Lead Designer), Master Planning and Landscape Design Consultant ServicesProcurement Hub · Any region · Published 10 Jul 2024All Suppliers invited to this opportunity have passed the minimum requirements of the Procurement hub's Consultants Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) OJEU Reference Number 2019/S 130-319565. Cheltenham Borough Homes (CBH) sought to procure consultancy services for a combined Architectural£350,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Ongo Homes - Marketing & Communications FrameworkProcurement Hub · Published 17 Jun 2024Short description: Ongo Homes Ltd (ONGO) wish to tender for suitable suppliers to bid for a Marketing & Communications Framework. The framework consists of 5 lots: Lot 1 - Design & Print Services Lot 2 - Merchandise and Promotional Goods Lot 3 - Photography Lot 4 - Videography Lot 5 - Marketing SerValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Ongo Homes - Marketing & Communications FrameworkProcurement Hub · East Midlands · Published 17 Jun 2024Short description: Ongo Homes Ltd (ONGO) wish to tender for suitable suppliers to bid for a Marketing & Communications Framework. The framework consists of 5 lots: Lot 1 - Design & Print Services Lot 2 - Merchandise and Promotional Goods Lot 3 - Photography Lo£240,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Ongo Homes - Provision of Legal ServicesProcurement Hub · Published 14 Jun 2024All Suppliers invited to this opportunity have passed the minimum requirements of the Procurement Hub's Legal Services Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) OJEU Reference Number 2019/S 111-272302. Ongo Homes sought the supply the provision of Legal Services covering the following lots and call-off from LValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Ongo Homes - Provision of Legal ServicesProcurement Hub · Any region · Published 14 Jun 2024All Suppliers invited to this opportunity have passed the minimum requirements of the Procurement Hub's Legal Services Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) OJEU Reference Number 2019/S 111-272302. Ongo Homes sought the supply the provision of Legal Services covering the following lots and call-off f£750,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Domestic Appliances Framework - NATIONALProcurement Hub · Any region · Published 12 Apr 2024The Procurement Hub wishes to set up a Domestic Appliances Framework on a sole supplier basis and is seeking expressions of interests from suppliers that can supply, deliver and install / remove existing appliances on a NATIONAL basis including Scotland. The supplier MUST have an ESTABLISHED customi£20,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Borough Council of Kings Lynn and West Norfolk - Provision of Conveyancing ServicesProcurement Hub · Published 10 Apr 2024All Suppliers invited to this opportunity have passed the minimum requirements of the Procurement Hub's Legal Services Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) OJEU Reference Number 2019/S 111-272302. The Borough Council of King’s Lynn and West Norfolk (the Council) will be delivering 322 homes over the nextValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Borough Council of Kings Lynn and West Norfolk - Provision of Conveyancing ServicesProcurement Hub · Any region · Published 10 Apr 2024All Suppliers invited to this opportunity have passed the minimum requirements of the Procurement Hub's Legal Services Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) OJEU Reference Number 2019/S 111-272302. The Borough Council of King's Lynn and West Norfolk (the Council) will be delivering 322 homes ove£112,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- For Housing Limited - HH ElectricityProcurement Hub · Published 26 Mar 2024On 10th September 2019 Procurement Hub issued a contract notice to the Official Journal of the European Union (“OJEU”) reference number 2019/S 130-317877. This Tender is being sent to suppliers who applied for Fixed Price HH electricity submission via the Energy Supply Services DPS, and are considerValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- For Housing Limited - HH ElectricityProcurement Hub · Any region · Published 26 Mar 2024On 10th September 2019 Procurement Hub issued a contract notice to the Official Journal of the European Union ("OJEU") reference number 2019/S 130-317877. This Tender is being sent to suppliers who applied for Fixed Price HH electricity submission via the Energy Supply Services DPS, and ar£630,334Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- For Housing Limited - NHH ElectricityProcurement Hub · Published 1 Mar 2024On 10th September 2019 Procurement Hub issued a contract notice to the Official Journal of the European Union (“OJEU”) reference number 2019/S 130-317877. This Tender is being sent to suppliers who applied for Fixed Price NHH electricity submission via the Energy Supply Services DPS, and are consideValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- For Housing Limited - NHH ElectricityProcurement Hub · North West · Published 1 Mar 2024On 10th September 2019 Procurement Hub issued a contract notice to the Official Journal of the European Union ("OJEU") reference number 2019/S 130-317877. This Tender is being sent to suppliers who applied for Fixed Price NHH electricity submission via the Energy Supply Services DPS, and a£30,356Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Broadland Housing Association Limited - HH Electricity SupplyProcurement Hub · Published 5 Dec 2023On 10th September 2019 Procurement Hub issued a contract notice to the Official Journal of the European Union (“OJEU”) reference number 2019/S 130-317877. This Tender is being sent to suppliers who applied for Fixed Price HH electricity submission via the Energy Supply Services DPS, and are considerValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Broadland Housing Association Limited - HH Electricity SupplyProcurement Hub · Any region · Published 5 Dec 2023On 10th September 2019 Procurement Hub issued a contract notice to the Official Journal of the European Union ("OJEU") reference number 2019/S 130-317877. This Tender is being sent to suppliers who applied for Fixed Price HH electricity submission via the Energy Supply Services DPS, and ar£113,948Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
What has this buyer published most recently?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
Gilston Park CSC North Contract Administrator 2025
Value not stated in source
- 02
Gilston Park CSC North Contract Administrator 2025
Estimated value stated in the notice
- 03
London Borough of Newham - Property Management Agent Services - 0003954
Value not stated in source
- 04
London Borough of Newham - Property Management Agent Services - 0003954
Estimated value stated in the notice
- 05
Nottingham Community Housing Association - Legal Services Provision - 3153
Value not stated in source
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
24 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page115
What should you investigate first?
Check the notice’s stage and scope before treating it as available work.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate invitation from outcome
Planning and award notices are not current invitations. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Decide whether preparation work is justified.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Use the guides to resolve the notice stage, framework or evidence question.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| Search Contracts Finder records | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Separate frameworks from contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Check the invitation’s stage | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Check security evidence | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Notices are linked to this buyer by a slug made from the buyer name on each notice. A notice that writes the name differently may be under another buyer, or none.
- Buyer type is the corpus's classification from the buyer name, not an official category.
Where was this record read?
- Buyer
- procurement-hub
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 01:28 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.