Supplier
ACORN TRAINING LTD
The contract awards on record for ACORN TRAINING LTD, newest award first, from the award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each is listed as the notice states it. No totals are added.
Search open and past tenders →Records read at Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:11 BST.
- Read each published award separately.
- Follow a buyer where the corpus has its page.
- Keep framework ceilings separate from amounts awarded.
- This is not the organisation’s complete trading history.
Which award records are on file?
Newest award date first; records with no date come last. A buyer or tender is a link only where the corpus holds its page.
- Lot 1a. Individual Placement Support (IPS) covering Staffordshire Moorlands and Newcastle under Lyme - NorthStaffordshire County CouncilAwarded 11 Nov 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£1,785,119Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; including VAT (net value not stated)
- Lot 1b. Individual Placement Support (IPS) covering Stafford, South Staffordshire and Cannock Chase - SouthwestStaffordshire County CouncilAwarded 11 Nov 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£2,856,190Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; including VAT (net value not stated)
- Lot 1c. Individual Placement Support (IPS) covering Tamworth, East Staffordshire & Lichfield - SoutheastStaffordshire County CouncilAwarded 11 Nov 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£2,499,166Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; including VAT (net value not stated)
- YPO - 001086 ApprenticeshipsYorkshire Purchasing OrganisationAwarded 15 Apr 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£10,000,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- GMCA788 - UK Shared Prosperity Fund (UKSPF): Sector Skills Programme (Lot 3 - Public Services: Health and Social Care Skills))Greater Manchester Combined AuthorityAwarded 20 Dec 2023£1,199,997Signed contract value
- Greater Manchester Skills Bootcamps Specification W4: Residential ChildcareGreater Manchester Combined AuthorityAwarded 30 Oct 2023£999,940Signed contract value
- A Call Off Contract from the Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for the provision of IAG for learners at HMP North Sea CampMinistry of JusticeAwarded 26 Oct 2023 · Framework, as recorded by the source£87,035Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- A Call Off Contract from the Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for the provision of CIAG for learners at HMP Long LartinMinistry of JusticeAwarded 7 Sep 2023 · Framework, as recorded by the source£74,768Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- A Call Off Contract from the Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for the provision of IAG for learners at HMP WakefieldMinistry of JusticeAwarded 26 May 2023 · Framework, as recorded by the source£79,783Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- A Call Off Contract from the Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for the provision of IAG for learners at HMP Full Sutton, Garth & WhitemoorMinistry of JusticeAwarded 18 May 2023 · Framework, as recorded by the source£255,301Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- ward of a call off contract under the Ministry of Justice Prison Education IAG for HMP ErlestokeMinistry of JusticeAwarded 17 May 2023£79,123Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- ESF Skills for Growth: Education - Early Years Workforce UpskillingGreater Manchester Combined Authority (GMCA)Awarded 31 Aug 2022£1,499,993Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Health and Social Care Growth Programme Lead SupplierGreater Manchester Combined Authority (GMCA)Awarded 5 Jul 2022£2,939,999Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Call off contract under PEDPS for IAG services for residents at HMP WoodhillMinistry of JusticeAwarded 11 Mar 2022£44,957Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Call off contract under Prison Education Dynanmic Purchasing System for IAG services for residents at HMP Drake Hall and Foston HallMinistry of JusticeAwarded 7 Jan 2022£200,865Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Award of a Call Off Contract under the Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for Information Advice and Guidance / Careers Guidance for learners in Prisons in the West MidlandsMinistry of JusticeAwarded 5 Jan 2022 · Framework, as recorded by the source£698,430Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Health and Social Care Growth Programme Lead SupplierTrafford CouncilAwarded 30 Sep 2021£2,000,000Signed contract value
- Adult Education Budget Procurement contracts for services 2021/22Department for Education acting through the Education and Skills Funding AgencyAwarded 1 Aug 2021£821,259Signed contract value
- Award of a Call Off Contract under the Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for Information Advice and Guidance for residents at HMP BelmarshMinistry of Justice.Awarded 15 Apr 2021 · Framework, as recorded by the source£76,692Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Award of a Call Off Contract under the Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for IAG services for residents at HMP Full SuttonMinistry of Justice.Awarded 25 Mar 2021 · Framework, as recorded by the source£86,346Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Award of a Call Off Contract under the Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for Preparation for Work Information Advice and Guidance to residents at HMP Grendon and HMP SpringhillMinistry of Justice.Awarded 14 Mar 2021 · Framework, as recorded by the source£41,495Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Award of a Call Off Contract under the Ministry of Justice Prison Education DPS for Information and Guidance Services for residents at HMP GarthMinistry of Justice.Awarded 28 Jan 2021 · Framework, as recorded by the source£89,597Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Award of a Call Off Contract under the Ministry of Justice Prison Education DPS for Information, Advice and Guidance provision for residents at HMP StaffordMinistry of Justice.Awarded 18 Jan 2021 · Framework, as recorded by the source£64,700Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Moneywise Plus (ESF/BBO funded project) delivery partner procurementReaching PeopleAwarded 19 Jun 2020£64,500Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- HMP Leicester IAG 2020-2021Ministry of Justice.Awarded 3 Mar 2020£39,220Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
What do the newest award records show?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
Lot 1a. Individual Placement Support (IPS) covering Staffordshire Moorlands and Newcastle under Lyme - North
Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; including VAT (net value not stated)
- 02
Lot 1b. Individual Placement Support (IPS) covering Stafford, South Staffordshire and Cannock Chase - Southwest
Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; including VAT (net value not stated)
- 03
Lot 1c. Individual Placement Support (IPS) covering Tamworth, East Staffordshire & Lichfield - Southeast
Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; including VAT (net value not stated)
- 04
YPO - 001086 Apprenticeships
Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- 05
GMCA788 - UK Shared Prosperity Fund (UKSPF): Sector Skills Programme (Lot 3 - Public Services: Health and Social Care Skills))
Signed contract value
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Read the actual award and buyer before using it in research.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate award from spending
Read whether the amount describes an award or a ceiling. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Follow a named buyer to its published notices where a page exists.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Follow recorded buyers where available, or read the guide for your next check.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| Staffordshire County Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Yorkshire Purchasing Organisation | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Greater Manchester Combined Authority | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Ministry of Justice. | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Greater Manchester Combined Authority (GMCA) | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Trafford Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Department for Education acting through the Education and Skills Funding Agency | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Reaching People | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Understand framework values and call-offs | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Look up previous public contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Choose the next supplier guide | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Award records are grouped by the supplier name as written in award notices, not by company registration. The same company written differently appears separately.
- Each award record is listed separately: a notice awarded to several suppliers, or in several lots, appears once per record.
- Framework awards usually state a ceiling for the whole framework, not money spent. No total is given, because values include ceilings and placeholder amounts.
Where was this record read?
- Supplier
- acorn-training-ltd
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:11 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.