Supplier
Newlyn PLC
The contract awards on record for Newlyn PLC, newest award first, from the award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each is listed as the notice states it. No totals are added.
Search open and past tenders →Records read at Thu 22 Oct 2026, 20:39 BST.
- Read each published award separately.
- Follow a buyer where the corpus has its page.
- Keep framework ceilings separate from amounts awarded.
- This is not the organisation’s complete trading history.
Which award records are on file?
Newest award date first; records with no date come last. A buyer or tender is a link only where the corpus holds its page.
- Parking Debt Management (concession contrat)Westminster City CouncilAwarded 3 Sep 2026£4,900,000Published award value; including VAT (net value not stated)
- Lot 1. Enforcement ServicesDerby City CouncilAwarded 31 Aug 2026 · Framework, as recorded by the source£0Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published; small or nominal source amount, check for a placeholder
- Enforcement and Collection Agency ServicesCumberland CouncilAwarded 21 Jul 2026£800,000Signed contract value
- The Provision of Parking Enforcement Agents for Enfield CouncilLondon Borough of EnfieldAwarded 22 Apr 2026£12,000,000Proposed award value; signed contract not confirmed; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- The Provision of Corporate Enforcement Agents for Enfield CouncilLondon Borough of EnfieldAwarded 22 Apr 2026£10,000,000Proposed award value; signed contract not confirmed; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Debt Collection Agency (DCA) Services For Expired Warrants CollectionBirmingham City CouncilAwarded 16 Feb 2026£85,000Signed contract value
- Parking Debt Enforcement Agency ServicesLondon Borough of CamdenAwarded 15 Oct 2025£1,200,000Signed contract value
- Enforcement AgentsWestminster City CouncilAwarded 18 Sep 2025£17,500,000Signed contract value; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- £7,821,600Proposed award value; signed contract not confirmed; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published; including VAT (net value not stated)
- TC813 - The Provision of Enforcement Agent ServicesManchester City CouncilAwarded 7 May 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£2,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- TC813 - The Provision of Enforcement Agent ServicesManchester City CouncilAwarded 7 May 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£2,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Enforcement Agent ServicesLiverpool City CouncilAwarded 20 Mar 2025£2,375,000Signed contract value
- NUNCON - Enforcement & Debt Collection Services (Primary Supplier)Nuneaton & Bedworth Borough CouncilAwarded 3 Feb 2025£4,500,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- PAN2942 - Enforcement and Debt Collection ServicesLeicester City CouncilAwarded 14 Oct 2024£5,000,000Signed contract value; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- CVF0357 - Enforcement and Debt Collection Services - Newlyn PLCLeicester City CouncilAwarded 25 Jul 2024£131,833Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Procurement of Enforcement Services for the recovery of unpaid debtsHull City CouncilAwarded 1 Jun 2024 · Framework, as recorded by the source£10,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue
- Enforcement Agency ServicesYPOAwarded 3 May 2024£150,000,000Signed contract value; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- South Tyneside (Revenue & Income) Further Competition for Enforcement Agency Services 953Yorkshire Purchasing OrganisationAwarded 26 Sep 2023£1,250,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Newlyn PlcLeeds City CouncilAwarded 26 Sep 2023£0Signed contract value; small or nominal source amount, check for a placeholder
- Newlyn PlcSouth Tyneside CouncilAwarded 20 Sep 2023£1,250,000Signed contract value
- The Provision of Enforcement Agents for Customer DeliverycapitalEsourcingAwarded 26 Jun 2023Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Call-off #2 via Framework 2175-19 Enforcement AgentsEast Riding Of Yorkshire CouncilAwarded 29 Mar 2023£266,750Signed contract value; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Enforcement Agency and Debt Collection ServicesCity Of Stoke-on-TrentAwarded 10 Dec 2021£14,166,884Signed contract value
- £1,000,000Signed contract value
- 790/2019 Enforcement Agency ServicesCroydon CouncilAwarded 1 Nov 2020 · Framework, as recorded by the source£9,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
What do the newest award records show?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
Parking Debt Management (concession contrat)
Published award value; including VAT (net value not stated)
- 02
Lot 1. Enforcement Services
Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published; small or nominal source amount, check for a placeholder
- 03
Enforcement and Collection Agency Services
Signed contract value
- 04
The Provision of Parking Enforcement Agents for Enfield Council
Proposed award value; signed contract not confirmed; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- 05
The Provision of Corporate Enforcement Agents for Enfield Council
Proposed award value; signed contract not confirmed; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Read the actual award and buyer before using it in research.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate award from spending
Read whether the amount describes an award or a ceiling. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Follow a named buyer to its published notices where a page exists.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Follow recorded buyers where available, or read the guide for your next check.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| Westminster City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Derby City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Cumberland Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| London Borough of Enfield | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Birmingham City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| London Borough of Camden | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Manchester City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Liverpool City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Nuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Leicester City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Hull City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| YPO | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Yorkshire Purchasing Organisation | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Leeds City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| South Tyneside Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| capitalEsourcing | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| East Riding Of Yorkshire Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| City Of Stoke-on-Trent | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Croydon Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Understand framework values and call-offs | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Look up previous public contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Choose the next supplier guide | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Award records are grouped by the supplier name as written in award notices, not by company registration. The same company written differently appears separately.
- Each award record is listed separately: a notice awarded to several suppliers, or in several lots, appears once per record.
- Framework awards usually state a ceiling for the whole framework, not money spent. No total is given, because values include ceilings and placeholder amounts.
Where was this record read?
- Supplier
- newlyn-plc
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 20:39 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.