Supplier
ROBERT HEATH HEATING LIMITED
The contract awards on record for ROBERT HEATH HEATING LIMITED, newest award first, from the award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each is listed as the notice states it. No totals are added.
Search open and past tenders →Records read at Fri 23 Oct 2026, 06:08 BST.
- Read each published award separately.
- Follow a buyer where the corpus has its page.
- Keep framework ceilings separate from amounts awarded.
- This is not the organisation’s complete trading history.
Which award records are on file?
Newest award date first; records with no date come last. A buyer or tender is a link only where the corpus holds its page.
- Heating Installation Works more than £1m (North West)Hull City CouncilAwarded 25 Feb 2024 · Framework, as recorded by the sourceValue not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- Lot 1 – Commercial and Domestic Heating (combination of Lots 2 and 3)South East ConsortiumAwarded 9 Jan 2024 · Framework, as recorded by the source£5,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Lot 3 - Commercial HeatingSouth East ConsortiumAwarded 9 Jan 2024 · Framework, as recorded by the source£20,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Gas Heating Systems Inspection, Servicing & Remedial (Domestic)UK Research & InnovationAwarded 18 Sep 2023 · Framework, as recorded by the source£110,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Asset Safety and Compliance Framework - Lot 4A - Gas Heating Systems Inspection, Servicing & Remedial (Domestic)LHC for the Welsh Procurement Alliance (WPA)Awarded 18 Sep 2023 · Framework, as recorded by the source£15,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- NHMF Frameworx Heating Services Framework Agreements 2023NHMF (NPC) LIMITEDAwarded 31 Aug 2023 · Framework, as recorded by the source£75,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue
- NHMF Frameworx Heating Services Framework Agreements 2023NHMF (NPC) LIMITEDAwarded 31 Aug 2023 · Framework, as recorded by the source£75,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue
- £150,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue
- NHMF Frameworx Heating Services Framework Agreements 2023NHMF (NPC) LIMITEDAwarded 30 Aug 2023 · Framework, as recorded by the source£150,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue
- Heating installation works, CumbriaPROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITEDAwarded 21 Jul 2023 · Framework, as recorded by the source£12,500,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Domestic Heating – Servicing, Repairs, Maintenance, Installations and associated servicesProcurement for HousingAwarded 11 Jul 2023 · Framework, as recorded by the source£150,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Commercial Heating – Servicing, Repairs, Maintenance, Installations and associated servicesProcurement for HousingAwarded 11 Jul 2023 · Framework, as recorded by the source£100,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Domestic and Commercial Heating – Servicing, Repairs, Maintenance, Installations and associated servicesProcurement for HousingAwarded 11 Jul 2023 · Framework, as recorded by the source£250,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- £450,000Signed contract value
- Domestic and Commercial Heating Lot 4 - South WestSalvation Army Housing AssociationAwarded 15 May 2023£75,000Signed contract value
- Aster - Heating Replacements & Associated Works (CW) - AWARDProcurement For HousingAwarded 9 Dec 2021£400,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Gas Servicing and Maintenance (East Midlands)EN Procure LtdAwarded 6 Dec 2021 · Framework, as recorded by the sourceValue not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- Gas Servicing and Maintenance (North West)EN Procure LtdAwarded 6 Dec 2021 · Framework, as recorded by the sourceValue not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- Gas Servicing and Maintenance (Yorkshire & Humber)EN Procure LtdAwarded 6 Dec 2021 · Framework, as recorded by the sourceValue not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- Communal Heating Systems Service, Repair and Installation: South WestThe Guinness Partnership LtdAwarded 22 Jul 2021£4,933,333Signed contract value
- Installation of Communal Boiler at Win Pine House, HytheFolkestone and Hythe District CouncilAwarded 12 Oct 2020£93,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- £234,360Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Replacement of Communal Heating Plant at Bradfoord CourtFolkestone and Hythe District CouncilAwarded 8 Jul 2019£97,700Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- T1-4115-MGHA-Gas Servicing, Maintenance, Repairs and Boiler InstallsMount Green Housing AssociationAwarded 12 Dec 2018£1,500,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- T1-4095 - ISHA - Gas Servicing, Maintenance, Repairs and Boiler InstallsIslington and Shoreditch Housing AssociationAwarded 18 Jun 2018£7,539,746Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
What do the newest award records show?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
Heating Installation Works more than £1m (North West)
Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- 02
Lot 1 – Commercial and Domestic Heating (combination of Lots 2 and 3)
Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- 03
Lot 3 - Commercial Heating
Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- 04
Gas Heating Systems Inspection, Servicing & Remedial (Domestic)
Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- 05
Asset Safety and Compliance Framework - Lot 4A - Gas Heating Systems Inspection, Servicing & Remedial (Domestic)
Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Read the actual award and buyer before using it in research.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate award from spending
Read whether the amount describes an award or a ceiling. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Follow a named buyer to its published notices where a page exists.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Follow recorded buyers where available, or read the guide for your next check.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| Hull City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| South East Consortium | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| LHC for the Welsh Procurement Alliance (WPA) | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| NHMF (NPC) LIMITED | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| PROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITED | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Procurement For Housing | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Salvation Army Housing Association | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| EN Procure Ltd | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| The Guinness Partnership Ltd | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Folkestone and Hythe District Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| NORTHERN HOUSING CONSORTIUM LIMITED | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Mount Green Housing Association | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Islington and Shoreditch Housing Association | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Understand framework values and call-offs | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Look up previous public contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Choose the next supplier guide | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Award records are grouped by the supplier name as written in award notices, not by company registration. The same company written differently appears separately.
- Each award record is listed separately: a notice awarded to several suppliers, or in several lots, appears once per record.
- Framework awards usually state a ceiling for the whole framework, not money spent. No total is given, because values include ceilings and placeholder amounts.
Where was this record read?
- Supplier
- robert-heath-heating-limited
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 06:08 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.